Subway Surfers MOD APK [2.26.1] Argent illimité

Obstacle games sont un genre de jeu qui oblige les joueurs à improve leurs compétences pour obtenir des scores élevés en permanence. Cependant, ces games vous offre également une expérience de jeu passionnante. Parmi eux, Subway Surfers est un jeu fascinant qui peut vous sortir de votre ennui. Une simple poursuite entre l'inspecteur et les enfants coquins peut vous apporter l'expérience de jeu ultime. Téléchargez le Subway Surfers MOD APK dernière version gratuite pour profiter de ce jeu de "course sans fin" !

Nom Subway Surfers
Dernière version 2.26.1
MOD info argent illimité
Publisher Kiloo
Une analyse profonde du cerveau Android 4.4
Taille 171 millions
Prix Gratuit
Get it On GOOGLE PLAY
Date de mise à jour le 16 décembre, 2021

Caractéristiques Subway Surfers MOD APK

In Subway Surfers hack, vous devez obtenir une infinité de pièces, de planches et de clés pour mener à bien les missions. Cependant, il n'est pas facile de rassembler toutes ces choses lorsque la vitesse du jeu augmente de temps en temps. Ce sont tous des obstacles majeurs qui vous empêchent d'atteindre votre objectif.

Subway Surfers Mod APK Gratuit de notre site Web vous aidera à résoudre ce problème problem. Il n'est pas nécessaire de consacrer tous vos efforts à la collecte de ces ressources difficiles à obtenir. Subway Surfers APK hackla version ed vous offre déverrouillée premium fonctionnalités et ressources illimitées pour améliorer votre expérience de jeu.

La Subway Surfers hack apk Mod caractéristiques comprennent:

  • Pièces, planches et clés illimitées gratuitement
  • Débloqué tous vos personnages préférés
  • De grandes expériences dans vos pays de rêve avec le tour de l'île
  • Obtenez les œufs de Pâques pour gagner plusieurs récompenses
  • Lancement de nouvelles récompenses
  • Vous n'avez pas besoin de rooter votre appareil

En général, Subway surfers APK cracké fonctionnera mieux pour ceux qui ont peu de temps pour jouer à ce jeu ou qui veulent gagner de nombreuses ressources en peu de temps. De plus, la dernière Subway surfers APK MOD provous fournit tous les hacks du jeu gratuitement sans endommager votre expérience de jeu. Par conséquent, passez un bon moment à obtenir hacks avec l'internaute du métro MOD APKlibres.

Subway Surfers Avis

Subway Surfers est un jeu mobile « sans fin » qui a été introduit pour la première fois en mai 2012. C'est un procanal de collaboration entre SYBO Games et Kiloo, en utilisant le moteur de jeu Unity. Le jeu est mis à jour les jours fériés. Depuis janvier 2013, les mises à jour sont un thème « World Tour » qui change toutes les trois semaines.

Actuellement, Subway Surfers est disponible sur les plateformes Android, iOS, Windows et Kindle. En mars 2018, il est devenu le premier Google Play Jeu en magasin pour franchir le seuil du milliard de téléchargements. Le jeu a également reçu des critiques décentes grâce à son style visuel et à son gameplay divertissant.

Subway Surfers

Un gameplay simple et amusant

En jouant à ce jeu, vous jouerez le rôle d'un jeune graffeur. Surpris à "taguer" un chantier de métro, il court pour échapper à l'inspecteur et à son chien. Vous contrôlez votre personnage pour parcourir trois voies ferrées ou faire des allers-retours entre ces voies. Simultanément, vous devez essayer de surmonter différents obstacles en les sautant ou en les dépassant.

Les obstacles peuvent être des blocs ou des navires qui gênent votre chemin. Par conséquent, vous devez réagir et les surmonter rapidement. Ces défis vous donnent un sentiment de conquête lorsque vous jouez Subway Surfers. Comme vous gérez les obstacles rapidement lorsque la vitesse augmente, vous pouvez acquérir plus de scores. Une fois que vous vous heurtez à des obstacles, que vous vous faites attraper par l'inspecteur ou que vous êtes heurté par un train, le jeu se termine.

Éléments de support pour les mises à niveau

Comme le jeu proCeeds, vous rassemblerez différents objets, notamment des clés, des multiplicateurs de score, des pièces d'or, des super baskets, des aimants, des jetpacks, des boîtes mystères, des power jumpers, etc. Ces objets ont différentes fonctions lors de votre course et viennent à votre secours dans de nombreux cas.

Par exemple, les aimants peuvent aspirer de nombreuses pièces d'or, qui sont des matériaux essentiels que vous pouvez utiliser pour acheter des articles pour soutenir votre course. Les sacs jet vous aident à voler dans les airs sans aucun défi. Enfin, les touches vous permettent de continuer à courir lorsque vous heurtez un train ou que vous vous écrasez sur des obstacles.

Gardez à l'esprit que ces objets apparaissent souvent de manière aléatoire et que beaucoup sont dangereux à ramasser. De plus, il faut du temps pour les mettre à niveau si vous voulez prolongtemps leurs effets et leur pouvoir.

Divers personnages amusants

Le caractère par défaut dans Subway Surfers est Jake (exprimé par Zachary Bennett). Lorsque vous démarrez le jeu, il est votre premier personnage jouable. Il porte une veste bleue, un pull blanc, une chemise rouge à l'intérieur et un chapeau rouge avec la ligne "Sub Surf".

Outre Jake, le jeu propose de nombreux personnages aux apparences distinctives que vous pouvez sélectionner. Vous devez répondre à des exigences spécifiques pour déverrouiller ou améliorer vos personnages. Par exemple, vous devez collecter 50 jetons Fresh's Stereos pour déverrouiller le Fresh. Pour le Tricky, vous avez besoin de 3 jetons Tricky's Hat pour déverrouiller ce personnage. 200 jetons Guitares de Spike sont nécessaires pour déverrouiller le Spike.

Subway Surfers

Graphismes appropriés pour les joueurs

Ce jeu a un graphisme qui attire n'importe quel joueur. Comme les autres games du même genre, Subway Surfers présente un environnement vivant. Un fond lumineux et coloré provous offre une inspiration infinie. Lorsque vous déverrouillez des fusées de pulvérisation de peinture ou survolez des rails, vous pouvez voir les couleurs vives.

Après chaque mise à jour, le jeu propose un nouveau thème de festivals dans différents pays avec des personnages variés. Par exemple, vous voyagerez dans la grande ville des États-Unis, New York, et profiterez des belles scènes ici. Vous ne les quitterez pas des yeux !

Télécharger Subway Surfers MOD APK Pour Android

Subway Surfers

C'est un jeu d'enfant à installer Subway Surfers hack APK sur votre smartphone. Vous n'avez pas à vous soucier des problèmes de sécurité puisque notre équipe d'experts a testé tous MOD APK fichiers pour s'assurer qu'ils sont exempts de virus et de logiciels malveillants. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de suivre le tutoriel étape par étape ci-dessous.

Étape 1: Télécharger Subway Surfers APK MOD Gratuit

Vous devrez peut-être désinstaller la version PlayStore du Subway Surfers app si vous l'avez déjà installé sur votre téléphone.

Télécharger Subway Surfers MOD APK libre de 9MOD.rapporter. Ne fermez pas votre navigateur avant le téléchargement process finitions. Nous providez un téléchargement à grande vitesse du fichier, de sorte que cela ne vous prend pas beaucoup de temps. Une fois le téléchargement terminé, vous pouvez passer à l'étape suivante.

Étape 2 : Autoriser les sources inconnues

Maintenant, ouvrez les paramètres de votre appareil et choisissez Sécurité ou Applications (selon vos appareils). Ensuite, sélectionnez « Sources inconnues » pour l'activer.

Étape 3: Installer Subway Surfers apk Hack

Recherchez le fichier téléchargé dans vos notifications ou dans le gestionnaire de fichiers de votre appareil, puis appuyez sur le Subway Surfers MOD APK fichier pour l'installer. Attendre l'installation process pour terminer, puis passez à l'étape suivante.

Étape 4 : Profitez de votre Subway Surfers Gratuitement

Réinitialisez vos paramètres de sécurité à vos préférences mode. Ensuite, ouvrez le Subway Surfers hacked APK et profitez de votre jeu !

En conclusion, Subway Surfers est l'une des "course sans fin" games avec un gameplay divertissant. Il y a beaucoup de choses intéressantes et d'étranges obstacles à expérimenter. Téléchargez le Subway Surfers MOD APK Libre, et vous obtiendrez une grande expérience et détente n'importe où. Tant de choses passionnantes vous attendent à découvrir dans ce jeu !

Tu peux aimer: TFT : Teamfight Tactics Mobile mod apk Cooking Fever mod apk Super Mario Run mod apk Pandora mod apk The Wolf mod apk Football Manager 2021 Mobile mod apk

4.9/5 - (36 voix)
GO TO DOWNLOAD

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaîtra pas. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Subway Surfers MOD APK [3.4.1] Unlimited Money

Obstacle games are a game genre that requires players to improve their skills to get high scores constantly. However, these games also give you an exciting gaming experience. Among them, Subway Surfers is a fascinating game that can lift you out of your boredom. Just a chase between the Inspector and the naughty children can bring you the ultimate gaming experience. Download the Subway Surfers MOD APK latest version for free to enjoy this “endless run” game!

Name Subway Surfers
Latest Version 3.4.1
MOD info Unlimited Money
Publisher Kiloo
Compatible with Android 4.4
Size 153M
Price Free
Get it On GOOGLE PLAY
Updated Date January 14, 2023

Features of Subway Surfers MOD APK

In Subway Surfers hack, you have to get infinite coins, boards, and keys to carry out the missions. However, it’s not easy to gather all these things when the game speed keeps increasing from time to time. These all are major hindrances that prevent you from achieving your target.

Subway Surfers Mod APK Free from our website will help you solve this problem. There’s no need to put your great efforts into collecting these hard-to-get resources. Subway Surfers APK hacked version offer you unlocked premium features and unlimited resources to enhance your gaming experience.

The Subway Surfers hack apk Mod features include:

  • Unlimited coins, boards, and keys for free
  • Unlocked all your favorite characters
  • Great experiences in your dreamlands with the island tour
  • Get the Easter Eggs to earn multiple rewards
  • Launching new rewards
  • You don’t need to root your device

In general, Subway surfers APK cracked will work best for those who have little time to play this game or want to earn many resources in a short time. Moreover, the latest Subway surfers APK MOD provides you with all the hacks of the game free without damaging your gaming experience. Therefore, have a great time getting hacks with the Subway surfer MOD APKfree.

Subway Surfers Review

Subway Surfers is an “endless run” mobile game that was first introduced in May 2012. It’s a product of collaboration between SYBO Games and Kiloo, using the Unity game engine. The game is updated on seasonal holidays. Since January 2013, the updates have been a “World Tour” theme that changes every three weeks.

Currently, Subway Surfers is available on Android, iOS, Windows, and Kindle platforms. In March 2018, it became the first Google Play Store game to cross the one-billion-download threshold. The game also got decent reviews thanks to its visual style and entertaining gameplay.

Subway Surfers

A Simple & Fun Gameplay

When playing this game, you will be in the role of a young graffiti artist. Caught “tagging” a metro railway site, he runs to escape the inspector and his dog. You control your character to run through three railway tracks or move back and forth between these tracks. Simultaneously, you have to try to deal with different obstacles by jumping or past them.

The obstacles can be blocks or ships hindering your way. Therefore, you need to respond and overcome them quickly. These challenges give you a sense of conquest when playing Subway Surfers. As you handle obstacles rapidly when speed increases, you can acquire more scores. Once you crash on obstacles, get caught by the inspector, or are hit by a train, the game will end.

Support Items For Upgrades

As the game proceeds, you will gather different items, including keys, score multipliers, gold coins, super sneakers, magnets, jetpacks, mystery boxes, power jumpers, etc. These items have different functions on your run and come to your rescue in many cases.

For example, magnets can suck many gold coins, which are essential materials that you can use to purchase items to support your running. The jet bags help you fly in the air without any challenges. Finally, the keys allow you to continue running when you hit a train or crash on obstacles.

Keep in mind that these items often appear randomly, and many are dangerous to pick up. Moreover, it takes time to upgrade them if you want to prolong their effects and power.

Various Funny Characters

The default character in Subway Surfers is Jake (voiced by Zachary Bennett). When you start the game, he is your first playable character. He wears a blue jacket, a white sweater, a red shirt inside it, and a red hat with the “Sub Surf” line.

Besides Jake, the game has many characters with distinctive appearances for you to select. You need to meet specific requirements to unlock or upgrade your characters. For instance, you have to collect 50 Fresh’s Stereos tokens to unlock the Fresh. For the Tricky, you need 3 Tricky’s Hat tokens to unlock this character. 200 Spike’s Guitars tokens are necessary to unlock the Spike.

Subway Surfers

Suitable Graphics For Players

This game has a graphic that attracts any player. Like other games of the same genre, Subway Surfers features a lively environment. A bright, colorful background provides you with endless inspiration. When you unlock paint spray rockets or hover over rails, you can see the vivid colors.

After each update, the game has a new theme of festivals in different countries with diverse characters. For example, you will travel to the major US city, New York, and enjoy the beautiful scenes here. You won’t take your eyes off them!

Download Subway Surfers MOD APK for Android

Subway Surfers

It is such a breeze to install Subway Surfers hack APK on your smartphone. You don’t need to worry about security issues since our expert team has tested all MOD APK files to ensure they are free from viruses and malware. All you need to do is to follow the step-to-step tutorial below.

Step 1: Download Subway Surfers APK MOD Free

You may need to uninstall the PlayStore Version of the Subway Surfers app if you have already installed it on your phone.

Download Subway Surfers MOD APK free from 9MOD.net. Don’t close your browser before the download process finishes. We provide a high-speed download of the file, so it doesn’t take much of your time. When the download completes, you can go to the next step.

Step 2: Allow Unknown Sources

Now, open your device’s Settings and choose Security or Applications (depending on your devices). Then, select “Unknown sources” to activate it.

Subway Surfers

Step 3: Install Subway Surfers Apk Hack

Search for the downloaded file in your notifications or your device’s file manager, then tap on the Subway Surfers MOD APK file to install it. Wait for the installation process to finish, then move to the next step.

Step 4: Enjoy Your Subway Surfers For Free

Reset your security settings to your preferred mode. Then, open the Subway Surfers hacked APK and enjoy your game!

In conclusion, Subway Surfers is one of the “endless run” games with entertaining gameplay. It has many interesting things and strange obstacles for you to experience. Download the Subway Surfers MOD APK Free, and you will get a great experience and relaxation anywhere. So many exciting things are waiting for you to discover in this game!

Subway Surfers FAQ

  • How to cheat subway surf?
  • What is the coolest character in Subway Surfers?

    • Top 10 WORST Subway Surfers Characters
      1.1 Number 10 (WORST)
      1.2 Number 9 (WORST)
      1.3 Number 8 (WORST)
      1.4 Number 7 (WORST)
      1.5 Number 6 (WORST)
      1.6 Number 5 (WORST)
      1.7 Number 4 (WORST)
      1.8 Number 3 (WORST)
      1.9 Number 2 (WORST)
      1.10 Number 1 (WORST)
    • Top 10 BEST Subway Surfers Characters
      2.1 Number 10 (BEST)
      2.2 Number 9 (BEST)
      2.3 Number 8 (BEST)
      2.4 Number 7 (BEST)
      2.5 Number 6 (BEST)
      2.6 Number 5 (BEST)
      2.7 Number 4 (BEST)
      2.8 Number 3 (BEST)
      2.9 Number 2 (BEST)
      2.10 Number 1 (BEST)
  • What is the dark secret of Subway Surfers?

    • It is being said that the creator of “Subway Surfers” had made the game in memory of his son who had died while skating down the railway tracks. By Jyoti Dwivedi: Is one of the most downloaded games on Google Play Store a tribute to a boy who died while skating on railway tracks?
  • Who is No 1 in Subway Surfers?

    • Harshal gavali who gets 2,147,483,647 points; Karim mayur with 2 000 001 660 ; Ruhanul i with 1 706 059 214.
  • Do limited time characters return Subway Surfers?

    • Jamie was the first World Tour character to reappear. Nick was the fourth limited character to be re-released again and the first ever to be re-released not from an event. However, he reappeared from the event in the Seoul edition.
  • Who is the king of Subway Surfers?

    • King is an overweight boy wearing a beige paper crown. He also wears a blue shirt with the words “I’m #1” written on it, red shorts, red, white, and blue shoes, and a red and beige cape.  king of subway suffer
      • king of subway suffer

 

You may like: One Night at Flumpty’s mod apk Temple Run 2 mod apk Phonto mod apk 3DTuning mod apk Answer or Die text challenge mod apk Scribbl mod apk

4.9/5 - (36 votes)
GO TO DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *