Games Apps English
Plants vs. Zombies 2 mod apk

Plants vs. Zombies 2 MOD APK [9.0.1] Неограниченные деньги

Появление Plants vs. Zombies быстро вызвало мировую лихорадку мобильных игр. Plants vs. Zombies 2 идеальное сочетание квинтэссенции своего предшественника и improулучшения игрового процесса и графики. На Google Play Store, эта игра получает средний рейтинг 4.40 и различные положительные отзывы. Скачать Plants vs. Zombies 2 MOD APK бесплатные погрузиться в увлекательный игровой процесс, красивую графику, яркие звуки в этой увлекательной игре!

Содержание

Особенности Plants vs. Zombies 2 MOD APK

Plants vs. Zombies 2

  Real Racing 3 MOD APK

Plants vs. Zombies - одна из самых известных игр Tower Defense games в 2010-х годах с компьютерами Mac OS X и Windows. После бурного успеха Plants vs. Zombies Electronic Arts выпустила Plants vs. Zombies 2 для платформ Android и iOS 9 июля 2013 года. В этой игре вы получите огромный опыт создания мощной армии фруктов для уничтожения враждебных зомби. Plants vs. Zombies 2 Apk hacked версия подарит вам постоянно расширяющуюся вселенную веселья!

  Hay Day MOD APK

Plants vs. Zombies 2 Комплексный обзор

Plants vs. Zombies 2 это игра, которая полностью сочетает в себе квинтэссенцию своей предшественницы с improХорошая графика и игровой процесс, показывающий большие вложения.

  Very Little Nightmares MOD APK

Сложный игровой процесс

Plants vs. Zombies 2

  BitLife MOD APK

Как и в оригинальной версии Plants vs. Zombies, вы будете сражаться с жестокими зомби, которые хотят проникнуть в ваш дом и съесть ваш мозг. Как домовладелец, вы должны сажать разные виды растений и иметь разумную стратегию, чтобы не дать зомби добраться до двери дома.

  Spaceflight Simulator MOD APK

In Plants Vs. Zombies 2, игра сложнее, так как вам нужно соответствовать более строгим требованиям, чтобы пересечь сцену. Например, вы должны препятствовать тому, чтобы зомби наступали на цветочную линию, или не сажали более 15 деревьев и т.д.

Вы находитесь в Древнем Египте, когда находитесь на уровне 1. После этого вы отправляетесь в Темные века, на Дикий Запад и даже в мир будущего. В каждом мире есть много уровней, которые вы можете пройти по порядку. Таким образом, Plants vs. Zombies 2 отличается от первой версии, с новыми мирами, доступными в обновлениях.

В каждом мире вы можете открывать новые уровни, добывая внутриигровую валюту или покупая внутриигровые покупки. Собрав достаточное количество звезд, выполнив свои задания, вы можете попасть в новый мир.

Новые растения / зомби

Plants vs. Zombies 2

Если вы испытали первую версию Plants vs. Zombies, вы узнаете много штанов в Plants vs. Zombies 2. В игре есть более 27 видов растений, в том числе подсолнечник, Peashooter, Laser Bean, Lava Guava, картофель, перец, бобы и т. Д. С этими растениями вы можете легко создать свой хороший боевой отряд.

Вы также можете выращивать некоторые особые виды растений. Это Бонк Чой, чтобы бить ваших врагов, салат айсберг, чтобы заморозить их, или Bloomerangm, чтобы бросать лепестки в зомби. Однако, когда зомби станут более сильными, вам придется модернизировать свои ледяные пушки, взрывчатые растения, мясокомбинаты, пожарные растения и даже бомбы.

Помимо разных растений, вы можете увидеть разных зомби, от глупых до мудрых. Это зомби с крышками люков, строительные зомби, обычные зомби и т. Д. У каждого из них есть определенные навыки, чтобы атаковать вашу армию.

Пища для ваших растений

Plants vs. Zombies 2

В Plants vs. Zombies некоторые новые дополнения повышают привлекательность игры. Например, вы можете дать деревьям пищу для растений, чтобы увеличить их силу на несколько секунд. С растительной пищей стрелки по гороху действуют как пулеметы, капуста взрывается, как бомбы, а подсолнухи. proвдвое больше солнечного света. Корм для растений доступен после того, как вы выстрелите в определенных зомби или купите игровые монеты.

Кроме того, пакеты Earn Seed Packets подпитывают ваши сильнодействующие растения. Они помогают усилить атаки ваших растений, сократить время посадки.proВы можете удвоить защиту или даже дать им совершенно новые способности. Поднимая растения, все зомби будут уничтожены!

«Убийца» и навыки поддержки

Вы можете получить волшебный клевер с необыкновенной способностью пожирать зомби на протяжении всей игры. Что еще интереснее, в Plants vs. Zombies есть растения со своими «убийственными» навыками. При использовании для определенных растений умения «убийцы» дадут им больше возможностей. Например, подсолнечник может proДайте больше солнца, иначе Пи сможет быстрее поймать больше пуль.

Кроме того, у вас есть навыки поддержки. Вы можете бросать, замораживать и шокировать - все эти навыки помогут вам получить огромную силу для атаки зомби. Однако вы не можете их собрать. Вместо этого вы должны тратить монеты всякий раз, когда хотите использовать эти навыки.

Лучшая графика и звук

Plants vs. Zombies 2

Plants vs. Zombies кажется более отточенным, чем его предшественник. И анимация деталей растений, и зомби яркая и яркая. В частности, каждое движение плавное, поэтому проблема с запаздыванием возникает редко.

Более того, саундтрек показал имprovement, несмотря на то, что сохранил классический мотив. Plants vs. Zombies 2 содержит оркестровую партитуру, а музыка слегка различается для разных уровней. Яркие звуки, как будто зомби едят или стреляют пулями, вовлекают вас в напряженные битвы между отвратительными зомби и вашей армией.

Скачать Plants vs. Zombies 2 APK MOD для Android

Это такой ветерок установить Plants vs. Zombies 2 hack APK на вашем смартфоне. Вам не нужно беспокоиться о проблемах безопасности, так как наша команда экспертов проверила все MOD APK файлы, чтобы убедиться, что они не содержат вирусов и вредоносных программ. Все, что вам нужно сделать, это следовать пошаговому руководству ниже.

Шаг 1: Скачать Plants vs. Zombies 2 APK MOD Бесплатно

Возможно, вам потребуется удалить версию PlayStore Plants vs. Zombies 2 app, если вы уже установили его на свой телефон.

Скачать Plants vs. Zombies 2 MOD APK свободной от 9MOD.сеть. Не закрывайте браузер перед загрузкой proфинишная отделка. Мы proвидео обеспечивает высокоскоростную загрузку файла, поэтому это не займет у вас много времени. Когда загрузка завершится, вы можете перейти к следующему шагу.

Шаг 2. Разрешите неизвестные источники

Теперь откройте настройки своего устройства и выберите «Безопасность» или «Приложения» (в зависимости от ваших устройств). Затем выберите «Неизвестные источники», чтобы активировать его.

Шаг 3: установить Plants vs. Zombies 2 Apk Hack

Найдите загруженный файл в уведомлениях или в файловом менеджере вашего устройства, затем нажмите на значок Plants vs. Zombies 2 MOD APK файл, чтобы установить его. Дождитесь установки proпрекратите, чтобы закончить, затем перейдите к следующему шагу.

Шаг 4: наслаждайтесь Plants vs. Zombies 2 Бесплатно

Сбросьте настройки безопасности на желаемый modе. Затем откройте Plants vs. Zombies 2 hacked APK и наслаждайтесь игрой!

В общем, Plants vs. Zombies 2 у меня многоproв сравнении с оригинальной версией. Захватывающий геймплей, красивая графика, яркие звуки и т. Д. - все это сделало игру увлекательной. Итак, если вы ищете игру, чтобы развлечь себя, почему бы не скачать Plants vs. Zombies 2 MOD APK бесплатно на вашем устройстве и хорошо проводите время!

Вам может понравиться: Muse Dash hack Disney Emoji Blitz hack Chapters Interactive Stories hack Fortnite hack

Скачать Plants vs. Zombies 2 Последняя версия

***Запись***

Скачать File Pvz 2 All Hacks.zip, после распаковки вы получите 3 папки с именами

  1. Pvz 2 0 Солнце без перезагрузки v8.8.1
  2. Pvz 2 Mastery 999999 Версия 8.8.1
  3. Магазин 1 Coin v8.8.1 Официальный

Затем из 1-й папки переместите файл PlantLevels.rton в Android / data / com.ea.game.pvz2_row / files / No_backup / CDN.8.8.1

Затем из 2-й папки переместите файл PlantMaster.rton в Android / data / com.ea.game.pvz2_row / files / No_backup / CDN.8.8.1

И переместите файл pp.dat в Android / data / com.ea.game.pvz2_row / files / No_backup

И из 3-й папки переместите все файлы в Android / data / com.ea.game.pvz2_row / files / No_backup / CDN.8.8.1

Тогда откройте свою игру и наслаждайтесь

Как сделать резервную копию игры proгресс

  • Перейдите сюда: Android / data / com.ea.game.pvz2_row / files / No_Backup / pp.dat
  • И сохраните файл pp.dat. Это ваше спасение. Затем при установке mod, ты можешь поправиться proпострадать быстро и легко.

Plants vs Zombies 2 MOD version 9.0.1 Plants vs Zombies 2 MOD version 8.9.1 Plants vs Zombies 2 All Hack Folder version 8.8.1 Original Version on GOOGLE PLAY

Plants vs. Zombies 2 MOD Информация:

Бесконечные деньги

Оставьте комментарий

Ваш электронный адрес не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

*

Games Apps English
Plants vs. Zombies 2 mod apk

Plants vs. Zombies 2 MOD APK [9.0.1] Unlimited Money

The introduction of Plants vs. Zombies quickly created a mobile game fever worldwide. Plants vs. Zombies 2 is a perfect combination of the quintessence of its predecessor and improvements in gameplay and graphics. On Google Play Store, this game receives an average rating of 4.40 and various positive feedback. Download Plants vs. Zombies 2 MOD APK free to engross yourself in the addictive gameplay, beautiful graphics, vivid sounds in this exciting game!

Table of contents

Features of Plants vs. Zombies 2 MOD APK

Plants vs. Zombies 2

Real Racing 3 MOD APK

Plants vs. Zombies is among the well-known tower defense games in the 2010s with Mac OS X and Windows computers. With the roaring success of Plants vs. Zombies, Electronic Arts released Plants vs. Zombies 2 for Android and iOS platforms on July 9, 2013. In this game, you will have a great experience building a powerful fruit army to eliminate hostile zombies. Plants vs. Zombies 2 Apk hacked version will give you an ever-expanding universe of fun!

Hay Day MOD APK

Plants vs. Zombies 2 Comprehensive Review

Plants vs. Zombies 2 is a game that fully combines the quintessence of its predecessor with improved graphics and gameplay that shows a high investment.

Very Little Nightmares MOD APK

Challenging Gameplay

Plants vs. Zombies 2

BitLife MOD APK

As in Plants vs. Zombies’ original version, you will fight against cruel zombies who want to enter your house and eat your brain. As a house owner, you have to plant different kinds of plants and have an intelligent strategy to prevent these zombies from reaching the house door.

Spaceflight Simulator MOD APK

In Plants Vs. Zombies 2, the game is more challenging since you have to meet stricter requirements to cross the stage. For instance, you must prevent zombies from stepping on the flower line or avoid planting more than 15 trees, etc. You will zap these cruel enemies by strategic gardening throughout various lands across the ages.

Monopoly MOD APK

You are at Ancient Egypt when you are at level 1. After that, you travel to the Dark Ages, the Wild West, and even a Future world. There are many levels in each world for you to play through in order. Thus, Plants vs. Zombies 2 is more distinctive from the first version, with new worlds available in updates.

Toca Life World MOD APK

In each world, you can unlock new levels by grinding for in-game currency or buying in-app purchases. After collecting enough stars by finishing your tasks, you can reach the new world.

Last Day on Earth Survival MOD APK

New Plants/Zombies

Plants vs. Zombies 2

Clash Royale MOD APK

If you have experienced Plants vs. Zombies first version, you will recognize many pants in Plants vs. Zombies 2. The game has more than 27 types of plants, including Sunflower, Peashooter, Laser Bean, Lava Guava, Potatoes, peppers, beans, etc. With these plants, you can build your good fighting squad with ease.

YouTube Vanced MOD APK

There are also some specific types of plants for you to grow. They are Bonk Choy to punch your enemies, iceberg lettuces to freeze them, or Bloomerangm to throw petals at zombies. However, when the zombies are more robust, you have to upgrade your ice guns, explosive plants, meat plants, fire plants, and even bombs.

Besides different plants, you can see various zombies that range from stupid to wise. They are zombies with manhole covers, construction zombies, normal zombies, etc. Each of them has specific skills to attack your army.

Food For Your Plants

Plants vs. Zombies 2

In Plants vs. Zombies, some new additions increase the appeal of the game. For example, you can give plant food to your trees to increase their power for a few seconds. With plant food, pea shooters function like machine guns, cabbages explode like bombs, and sunflowers produce more sunlight. Plant food is available after you shoot particular zombies or buy game coins.

Besides, Earn Seed Packets help fuel your potent plants. They help strengthen your plants’ attacks, reduce planting time, improve double-down defenses or even give them completely new abilities. By boosting your plants, all zombies will be wiped out!

“Killer” & Support Skills

You can obtain the magic clover with an extraordinary ability to eat up the zombies throughout the game. More interestingly, Plants vs. Zombies has plants with their own “killer” skills. When used for certain plants, “killer” skills will give them more abilities. For example, Sunflower can produce more sun, or Pea can catch more bullets quickly.

In addition, you have your support skills. You can throw, freeze, and shock – all these skills help you have tremendous power to attack zombies. However, you cannot gather them. Instead, you have to spend the coins whenever you want to use these skills.

Better Graphics & Sound

Plants vs. Zombies 2

Plants vs. Zombies seems to be more polished than its predecessor. Both the animations of details of plants and zombies are with bright colors and vibrancy. Specifically, every movement is smooth, so the issue of lagging rarely happens.

Moreover, the soundtrack has shown an improvement despite keeping the classic theme tune. Plants vs. Zombies 2 features an orchestral score, and the music slightly varies among different levels. The vivid sounds like zombies eating or shooting bullets engage you in suspenseful battles between obnoxious zombies and your army.

Download Plants vs. Zombies 2 APK MOD for Android

It is such a breeze to install Plants vs. Zombies 2 hack APK on your smartphone. You don’t need to worry about security issues since our expert team has tested all MOD APK files to ensure they are free from viruses and malware. All you need to do is to follow the step-to-step tutorial below.

Step 1: Download Plants vs. Zombies 2 APK MOD Free

You may need to uninstall the PlayStore Version of the Plants vs. Zombies 2 app if you have already installed it on your phone.

Download Plants vs. Zombies 2 MOD APK free from 9MOD.net. Don’t close your browser before the download process finishes. We provide a high-speed download of the file, so it doesn’t take much of your time. When the download completes, you can go to the next step.

Step 2: Allow Unknown Sources

Now, open your device’s Settings and choose Security or Applications (depending on your devices). Then, select “Unknown sources” to activate it.

Step 3: Install Plants vs. Zombies 2 Apk Hack

Search for the downloaded file in your notifications or your device’s file manager, then tap on the Plants vs. Zombies 2 MOD APK file to install it. Wait for the installation process to finish, then move to the next step.

Step 4: Enjoy Plants vs. Zombies 2 For Free

Reset your security settings to your preferred mode. Then, open the Plants vs. Zombies 2 hacked APK and enjoy your game!

In general, Plants vs. Zombies 2 has a lot of improvements compared to its original version. Addictive gameplay, beautiful graphics, vivid sounds, etc. – all these elements contributed to an exciting game. So, if you are searching for a game to entertain yourself with, why not download Plants vs. Zombies 2 MOD APK for free on your device and have a great time!

You may like: PUBG Mobile Lite MOD APK SonyLIV MOD APK Car Parking Multiplayer MOD APK Hill Climb Racing MOD APK Minecraft MOD APK

Download Plants vs. Zombies 2 Latest Version

***Note***

Download File Pvz 2 All Hacks.zip, After Extracting You Will Get 3 folders Named

  1. Pvz 2 0 Sun No Reload v8.8.1
  2. Pvz 2 Mastery 999999 Version 8.8.1
  3. Shop 1 Coin v8.8.1 Official

Then from the 1st folder move PlantLevels.rton file to Android/data/com.ea.game.pvz2_row/files/No_backup/CDN.8.8.1

Then from 2nd folder move PlantMastery.rton file to Android/data/com.ea.game.pvz2_row/files/No_backup/CDN.8.8.1

And move pp.dat file to Android/data/com.ea.game.pvz2_row/files/No_backup

And from 3rd folder move all the files to Android/data/com.ea.game.pvz2_row/files/No_backup/CDN.8.8.1

Then open your game and enjoy it

How to backup game progress

  • Goto to here Android/data/com.ea.game.pvz2_row/files/No_Backup/pp.dat
  • And save the pp.dat file. This is your save. Then when you install the mod, you can recover progress quickly and easily.

Plants vs Zombies 2 MOD version 9.0.1 Plants vs Zombies 2 MOD version 8.9.1 Plants vs Zombies 2 All Hack Folder version 8.8.1 Original Version on GOOGLE PLAY

Plants vs. Zombies 2 MOD info:

Unlimited Money

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*