Getting Over It with Bennett Foddy MOD APK [1.9.4] Gravité/Vitesse

Se remettre avec Bennett Foddy est un jeu très rare, sans instructions ni objectifs particuliers. Les joueurs auront un narrateur pour les accompagner à travers les défis difficiles du jeu, mais la narration n'est pas toujours des astuces. Vous apprendrez à faire face à votre propre impatience et à ne pas quitter le jeu même si c'est frustrant. Télécharger Se remettre avec Bennett Foddy MOD APK gratuit pour Android pour tester vos limites et voir comment vous pouvez le faire.

Nom Se remettre avec Bennett Foddy
Dernière version 1.9.4
MOD info Gravité/Vitesse
Publisher Noodlecake Studios Inc
Une analyse profonde du cerveau Android 5.0 +
Taille 125 millions
Prix Gratuit
Get it On GOOGLE PLAY
Date de mise à jour 10 février 2022

S'en remettre avec l'examen complet de Bennett Foddy

Getting Over It with Bennett Foddy a été publié par Noodlecake Studios Inc, un studio de jeu derrière un super indie games comme Golf Blitz et la série Super Stickman Golf. Depuis son lancement officiel, Getting Over It with Bennett Foddy APK a capté l'attention des joueurs du monde entier avec son gameplay, ses graphismes et d'autres fonctionnalités. Jetons un coup d'œil à quelques faits saillants spéciaux de ce jeu!

Se remettre avec Bennett Foddy

Un historique détaillé

Le seul humain que vous voyez dans ce jeu est un homme nu coincé dans un chaudron, et cela soulèverait tellement de questions. Le jeu vous donnera de nombreux détails sur cet homme et sur la façon dont il s'est retrouvé dans une telle position. Hans Bohr, menuisier danois, s'installe en Belgique pour changer d'air. Hans a trouvé un emploi dans une entreprise de menuiserie, où il est entré dans problems avec un gestionnaire hargneux.

Une chose mène à une autre; Hans se retrouve attaqué par ce manager d'une manière très étrange. D'une manière ou d'une autre, le directeur a poussé les jambes de Hans dans ce chaudron géant et lui a lancé le marteau de Hans. Il a été perdu en mer pendant un certain temps avant de se précipiter à nouveau sur la terre. Ici, Hans cherche désespérément à gravir la montagne pour se rendre de l'autre côté et trouver de l'aide.

Jeu mystérieux

Getting Over It avec Bennett Foddy est l'une des simulations les plus mystérieuses games vous pouvez toujours jouer. Il n'y a aucune instruction sur ce que vous devez faire, et votre travail consiste à tout comprendre. Pour beaucoup, cet approach les ennuierait. Getting Over It avec Bennett Foddy a fait sensation en 2017 lors de sa sortie en raison de son gameplay unique. Les joueurs sont devenus accros à ce jeu car il nécessite une force et une patience extrêmes car il peut facilement semer le désespoir. Mettez-vous au défi de jouer à ce jeu et voyez jusqu'où vous pouvez aller.

Diverses couches d'atmosphère

Vous apprenez à utiliser le marteau dès les premiers tours pour déplacer l'homme dans le chaudron pour faire proprogrès. Cependant, les derniers tours deviennent de plus en plus difficiles. Vous devrez désormais conquérir des destinations plus élevées avec des terrains changeants et divers obstacles. Le véritable défi de ces couches d'ambiances est que vous pourriez tomber à votre point de départ.

Le jeu vous mettra en colère et ennuyé, et vous verrez si vous arrêtez ou parvenez à vous en sortir. Getting Over It avec Bennett Foddy fera tout pour tester vos limites et vous faire abandonner. Par conséquent, faites de votre mieux pour continuer et vous atteindrez l'objectif.

Le compagnon

Tout au long de ce jeu, vous entendrez un homme vous parler et vous guider à travers les défis. Cette voix est celle de Bennett Foddy, le créateur du jeu. Dans toutes ces conversations, vous ne pourrez pas lui répondre, mais Bennett surveillera chacun de vos pas.

La chose la plus intéressante est qu'il discutera avec vous non seulement du jeu mais de divers sujets. Il peut parler de vues sur la vie humaine, ou de sujets philosophiques, et même du monde. Lorsque vous échouez, ses paroles réconfortantes semblent assez sarcastiques mais vous encourageront à réessayer. Et c'est l'attrait exquis de ce jeu.

Se remettre avec Bennett Foddy

Caractéristiques de s'en remettre avec Bennett Foddy MOD APK

Se remettre avec Bennett Foddy APK Mod est modversion ifiée ou crackée du jeu officiel. Si vous devez payer en argent réel pour profiter premium fonctionnalités du jeu original, l'APK Getting Over It With Bennett Foddy hack La version vous offre d'excellents achats dans le jeu gratuitement. Le dernier Getting Over It avec Bennett Foddy APK MOD vous aidera à vivre l'expérience de jeu ultime avec des premium caractéristiques.

MENU MOD

  1.  La gravité est un tiers de l'original
  2. La gravité est un sixième de l'original
  3. Pas de gravité
  4. La vitesse est 5 fois supérieure à celle d'origine

Trucs et astuces pour s'en remettre avec Bennett Foddy APK

Maintenant que vous avez un examen détaillé du jeu APK Getting Over It With Bennett Foddy. Si vous êtes un nouveau joueur, consultez ce guide rapide ci-dessous pour obtenir un avantage dans ce jeu.

Le premier pas le plus difficile

Devil's Bottom est le premier obstacle du jeu. Vous commencerez à entendre le Narrateur parler en arrière-plan, ce qui est sa façon de vous guider. Certains joueurs trouvent cette narration assez distrayante et inconfortable. Appproxitimement, il vous faudrait environ 30 minutes pour conquérir cet endroit après vous être familiarisé avec les commandes. Par conséquent, vous devez apprendre à vous concentrer sur la mission et les contrôles. En attendant, vous devez également faire attention aux conseils utiles du narrateur.

Cheminée du Diable

La plupart des joueurs disent que cette étape est la plus difficile du jeu. Vous n'avez pas eu assez de pratique avec le jeu et vous êtes encore relativement nouveau aux commandes à ce moment-là. Pour relever ce défi, vous devez monter sur le petit rocher et atteindre le marteau le plus haut possible. Assurez-vous que vous atteignez la gauche et choisissez un endroit sûr au-dessus du petit bout.

Ensuite, vous devez vous soulever très lentement jusqu'à ce que vous soyez près de la lanterne. Juste à ce moment, vous devez déplacer le marteau et le poser rapidement sur la lanterne. Vous n'avez alors qu'une chance de vous jeter sur la seconde. Enfin, faites une très grosse poussée pour atterrir au sommet de la cheminée. Rappelez-vous que vous tomberez toujours au début si vous vous trompez au sommet.

Practice makes perfect

Vous rencontrerez de nombreux défis tout au long du jeu, mais les étapes les plus remarquables sont Devil's Orange et Devil's Slope. Avec Devil's Orange, vous avez une chance d'obtenir de très belles récompenses si vous parvenez à livrer. Le conseil est d'y aller très lentement pour vous assurer de ne pas échouer et de revenir aux boîtes en carton. D'un autre côté, Devil's Slope vous demandera d'essayer encore et encore. Continuez à vous entraîner jusqu'à ce que vous réussissiez ce défi. Une fois que vous avez choisi d'arrêter, vous perdriez tellement proprogrès.

Se remettre avec Bennett Foddy

Télécharger S'en remettre avec Bennett Foddy MOD APK Pour Android

Il n'est pas difficile d'installer le Getting Over It With Bennett Foddy Hack APK sur votre smartphone. Vous pouvez être assuré des problèmes de sécurité et de confidentialité puisque notre équipe d'experts a testé tous MOD APK fichiers pour s'assurer qu'ils sont exempts de virus et de logiciels malveillants. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de suivre le tutoriel étape par étape ci-dessous.

Étape 1 : Autoriser les sources inconnues

Tout d'abord, vous devez permettre à votre smartphone d'accepter apps de sources inconnues. Ensuite, ouvrez les paramètres de votre appareil et choisissez Sécurité ou Applications (selon vos appareils). Ensuite, appuyez sur le bouton « Sources inconnues » pour l'activer.

Étape 2 : Téléchargez Getting Over It With Bennett Foddy APK MOD

Avant de télécharger le MOD APK fichier, vous devrez peut-être désinstaller le jeu Getting Over It With Bennett Foddy si vous l'avez déjà installé sur votre téléphone. Sinon, vous risquez de rencontrer l'erreur d'échec de l'installation.

Maintenant, téléchargez le modversion ded de APK S'en remettre avec Bennett Foddy Hack gratuit sur 9MOD.rapporter. Ne fermez pas votre navigateur avant le téléchargement process finitions. Nous providez un téléchargement à grande vitesse du fichier, de sorte que cela ne vous prend pas beaucoup de temps.

Étape 3 : Installez l'APK de S'en remettre avec Bennett Foddy Hack

Une fois le téléchargement terminé, recherchez le fichier téléchargé dans vos notifications ou dans le gestionnaire de fichiers de votre appareil, puis appuyez sur le bouton Getting Over It With Bennett Foddy. MOD APK fichier pour l'installer. Attendre l'installation process pour terminer, puis passez à l'étape suivante.

Étape 4 : Profitez de l'apaisement avec Bennett Foddy APK gratuit

Réinitialisez vos paramètres de sécurité à vos préférences mode. Ensuite, lancez Getting Over It With Bennett Foddy APK Hack et font l'expèrience premium fonctionnalités gratuitement! C'est ça!

Foire aux questions

Comment puis-je effectuer le saut pogo?

Le Pogo Pounce est la manœuvre clé dont vous avez besoin pour survivre dans ce jeu. Vous pouvez commencer par placer l'extrémité de votre marteau sous vous, puis pousser sur le sol. Votre poussée générera suffisamment de force pour vous lancer. Cette astuce sera la clé de survie pour vous dans Getting Over It with Bennett Foddy.

Est-ce que Getting Over It With Bennett Foddy est un jeu Pvp?

Fait intéressant, Getting Over It with Bennett Foddy est un jeu PVP à certaines étapes. Vous pouvez accéder à ces étapes particulières pour rivaliser avec d'autres joueurs dans leur monde. Par exemple, Way of Wrong, Knights of the Booth, Hiker's Path et Serpent's Descendants sont des étapes PVP.

Quels sont les similaires games s'en remettre avec Bennett Fody ?

Vous pouvez consulter Clumsy Ninja, Lumino City, Encadré deux ou Wayward Souls.

Se remettre avec Bennett Foddy est de loin l'un des uniques games disponible pour le moment. Les joueurs devront se conquérir pour survivre et prospérer dans ce jeu. Le gameplay étrange et le narrateur ennuyeux donneront envie aux joueurs d'arrêter. Mais seuls ceux qui continuent patiemment d'essayer finiront par gagner. Télécharger Se remettre avec Bennett Foddy APK MOD gratuit pour Android pour jouer à ce jeu incroyable et vivre une expérience formidable.

Tu peux aimer: DOOM II mod apk FR Legends mod apk Apex Legends Mobile mod apk Warplanes WW2 Dogfight mod apk vpnhub mod apk Hunter Assassin mod apk

Noter cet avis
GO TO DOWNLOAD

Laissez un commentaire

Votre adresse email n'apparaitra pas.

© Copyright 2021 9MOD. Net DMCA.com ProÉtat de la protection

Getting Over It with Bennett Foddy MOD APK [1.9.4] Gravity/Speed

Getting Over It with Bennett Foddy is a very uncommon game, including no particular instructions or goals. Players will have a narrator to accompany them through the difficult challenges of the game, but the narration is not always tips. You will learn to face your own impatience and how not to quit the game even though it is frustrating. Download Getting Over It with Bennett Foddy MOD APK free for Android to test your limits and see how well you can do.

Name Getting Over It with Bennett Foddy
Latest Version 1.9.4
MOD info Gravity/Speed
Publisher Noodlecake Studios Inc
Compatible with Android 5.0+
Size 125M
Price Free
Get it On GOOGLE PLAY
Updated Date February 10, 2022

Getting Over It with Bennett Foddy Comprehensive Review

Getting Over It with Bennett Foddy was released by Noodlecake Studios Inc, a game studio behind awesome indie games such as Golf Blitz and the Super Stickman Golf series. Since its official launch, Getting Over It with Bennett Foddy APK has captured players’ attention worldwide with its gameplay, graphics, and other features. Let’s take a quick look at some special highlights of this game!

Getting Over It with Bennett Foddy

A Detailed Background

The only human you see in this game is a naked man stuck in a cauldron, and that would raise so many questions. The game will throw at you many details about this man and how he got himself in such a position. Hans Bohr, a Danish carpenter, moved to Belgium for a change of scenery. Hans found a job in a carpentry company, where he got into problems with a surly manager.

One thing led to another; Hans finds himself attacked by this manager in a very strange manner. Somehow, the manager pushed Hans’s legs into this giant cauldron and threw Hans’s hammer at him. He was lost at sea for a while before he rushed upon the land again. Here, Hans is desperate to climb up the mountain to get to the other side and find help.

Mysterious Gameplay

Getting Over It with Bennett Foddy is one of the most mysterious simulation games you can ever play. There is no instruction on what you need to do, and your job is to figure it all out. For many, this approach would annoy them. Getting Over It with Bennett Foddy was a sensation in 2017 when it came out because of its unique gameplay. Players got addicted to this game as it requires utmost strength and patience because it can easily cause despair. Challenge yourself to take on this game and see how far you can go.

Various Layers Of Atmosphere

You learn to use the hammer from the first rounds to move the man in the cauldron to make progress. However, the later rounds keep getting more and more challenging. You will now have to conquer higher destinations with changing terrains and various obstacles. The real challenge of these layers of atmospheres is that you could fall to your starting point.

The game will make you angry and annoyed, and you will see if you quit or manage to pull through. Getting Over It with Bennett Foddy will do anything to test your limits and make you quit. Therefore, try your best to keep going, and you will reach the goal.

The Companion

Throughout this game, you will hear one man speaking to you and guiding you through the challenges. This voice is of Bennett Foddy – the creator of the game. In all of these conversations, you will not be able to respond to him, but Bennett will watch your every step.

The most interesting thing is that he will discuss with you not only the game but various topics. He may speak about human life views, or philosophical topics, and even about the world. When you fail, his comforting words would sound quite sarcastic but will encourage you to try again. And that is the exquisite attraction of this game.

Getting Over It with Bennett Foddy

Features of Getting Over It With Bennett Foddy MOD APK

Getting Over It With Bennett Foddy APK Mod is the modified or cracked version of the official game. If you have to pay real cash to enjoy premium features in the original game, the APK Getting Over It With Bennett Foddy hack version offers you excellent in-game purchases for free. The latest Getting Over It With Bennett Foddy APK MOD version will help you have the ultimate gaming experience with free-of-charge premium features.

MENU MOD

  1.  Gravity is one-third of the original
  2. Gravity is one-sixth of the original
  3. No gravity
  4. The speed is 5 times the original

Tips & Tricks For Getting Over It With Bennett Foddy APK

Now that you have got a detailed review of the APK Getting Over It With Bennett Foddy game. If you are a new player, check out this quick guide below to gain an advantage in this game.

The Hardest First Step

Devil’s Bottom is the first obstacle in the game. You will start hearing the Narrator talking in the background, which is his way to guide you. Some players find this narration quite distracting and uncomfortable. Approximately, you would need about 30 minutes to conquer this location after getting familiar with the controls. Hence, you need to learn how to focus on the mission and the controls. Meanwhile, you also need to watch out for any helpful tips from the narrator.

Devil’s Chimney

Most players say that this stage is the most challenging one throughout the game. You have not had enough practice with the game and are still fairly new to the controls by this time. To conquer this challenge, you need to mount the small rock and reach the hammer as high as possible. Make sure that you reach to the left and choose a safe location above the little stub.

Then, you should lift yourself very slowly until you are close to the lantern. Right at that moment, you need to move the hammer and land it on the lantern quickly. You then have only one chance to fling yourself to the second one. Finally, make a really big push to land yourself on top of the chimney. Remember that you will always fall to the beginning if you mess up at the top.

Practice Makes Perfect

You will encounter many challenges throughout the game, but the outstanding stages are Devil’s Orange and Devil’s Slope. With Devil’s Orange, you have a chance for very handsome rewards if you manage to deliver. The tip is to take it very slowly to ensure you don’t fail and be back at the Cardboard Boxes. On the other hand, Devil’s Slope will require you to try again and again. Keep practicing until you make it on this challenge. Once you choose to stop, you would lose so much progress.

Getting Over It with Bennett Foddy

Download Getting Over It With Bennett Foddy MOD APK for Android

It is not difficult to install the Getting Over It With Bennett Foddy Hack APK on your smartphone. You can rest assured about security and privacy issues since our expert team has tested all MOD APK files to ensure they are free from viruses and malware. All you need to do is to follow the step-to-step tutorial below.

Step 1: Allow Unknown Sources

Firstly, you need to enable your smartphone to accept apps from unknown sources. Then, open your device’s Settings and choose Security or Applications (depending on your devices). Then, tap on the “Unknown sources” button to enable it.

Step 2: Download Getting Over It With Bennett Foddy APK MOD

Before downloading the MOD APK file, you may need to uninstall the Getting Over It With Bennett Foddy game if you have already installed it on your phone. Otherwise, you may encounter the install failed error.

Now, download the modded version of APK Getting Over It With Bennett Foddy Hack free on 9MOD.net. Don’t close your browser before the download process finishes. We provide a high-speed download of the file, so it doesn’t take much of your time.

Step 3: Install Getting Over It With Bennett Foddy APK Hack

When the download completes, search for the downloaded file in your notifications or your device’s File Manager, then tap on the Getting Over It With Bennett Foddy MOD APK file to install it. Wait for the installation process to finish, then move to the next step.

Step 4: Enjoy Getting Over It With Bennett Foddy APK Free

Reset your security settings to your preferred mode. Then, launch Getting Over It With Bennett Foddy APK Hack and experience premium features for free! That’s it!

Frequently Asked Questions

How can I perform the pogo pounce?

The Pogo Pounce is the key maneuver that you need to survive in this game. You can start by placing the end of your hammer beneath you, then push off the ground. Your push will generate enough force to launch you up. This trick will be the survival key for you in Getting Over It with Bennett Foddy.

Is Getting Over It With Bennett Foddy a Pvp game?

Interestingly, Getting Over It with Bennett Foddy is a PVP game in some stages. You can access these particular stages to compete with other players in their world. For example, Way of Wrong, Knights of the Booth, Hiker’s Path, and Serpent’s Descendants are PVP stages.

What are some similar games to Getting Over It With Bennett Foddy?

You can check out Clumsy Ninja, Lumino City, Framed two, or Wayward Souls.

Getting Over It with Bennett Foddy is by far one of the unique games available at the moment. Players will have to conquer themselves to survive and thrive in this game. The strange gameplay and the annoying narrator will make players want to quit. But only those who patiently keep on trying will win eventually. Download Getting Over It with Bennett Foddy APK MOD free for Android to play this amazing game and have a great experience.

You may like: CamScanner mod apk DraStic DS Emulator mod apk Snowball.io mod apk Hunter Assassin mod apk Textra SMS mod apk 2ndLine mod apk

Rate this post
GO TO DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

© Copyright 2021 9MOD.net DMCA.com Protection Status